Team

ARTIQO – Ihr verlässlicher Partner zum Wohle der Patienten

Ulrich Bücken

Geschäftsführer


Telefon: +49 2591-8931500

E-Mail: ulrich.buecken@artiqo.de

Joachim Geßner

Geschäftsleitung/Vertrieb


Mobil: +49 151-14869403

E-Mail: joachim.gessner@artiqo.de

 Mario Frank

Geschäftsleitung/Entwicklung


Mobil: +49 151-14869406

E-Mail: mario.frank@artiqo.de

Unser Expertenteam

Rüdiger Henke

Medizinprodukteberater
Region Nord


Mobil: +49 151-14869401

E-Mail: ruediger.henke@artiqo.de

Hauke Peters

Medizinprodukteberater
Region West


Mobil: +49 151-14869407

E-Mail: hauke.peters@artiqo.de

Oliver Pokar

Medizinprodukteberater
Region West/Süd-West


Mobil: +49 151-14869408

E-Mail: oliver.pokar@artiqo.de

Christina Reiner

Medizinprodukteberaterin
Region Süd-Ost


Mobil: +49 151-14869405

E-Mail: christina.reiner@artiqo.de

Thomas Rimpler

Medizinprodukteberater
Region Ost


Mobil: +49 151-14869404

E-Mail: thomas.rimpler@artiqo.de

Marco Soggia

Medizinprodukteberater
Region Süd-West


Mobil: +49 151-14869402

E-Mail: marco.soggia@artiqo.de