Team

ARTIQO – your reliable partner for the well-being of patients

Ulrich Bücken

Ulrich Bücken

Managing Director


Telefon: +49 2591-8931-500

E-Mail: ulrich.buecken@artiqo.de

Joachim Gessner

Joachim Geßner

Management / Sales


Mobil: +49 151-14869403

E-Mail: joachim.gessner@artiqo.de

Mario Frank

 Mario Frank

Management / Development


Mobil: +49 151-14869406

E-Mail: mario.frank@artiqo.de

Our Team of Experts

Rüdiger Henke

Rüdiger Henke

Medical Devices Consultant
Region North


Mobil: +49 151-14869401

E-Mail: ruediger.henke@artiqo.de

Hauke Peters

Hauke Peters

Medical Devices Consultant
Region West I


Mobil: +49 151-14869407

E-Mail: hauke.peters@artiqo.de

Manuela Konrath

Manuela Konrath

Medical Devices Consultant
Region West II


Mobil: +49 151-14869408

E-Mail: manuela.konrath@artiqo.de

Thomas Rimpler

Thomas Rimpler

Medical Devices Consultant
Region East


Mobil: +49 151-14869404

E-Mail: thomas.rimpler@artiqo.de

Marco Soggia

Marco Soggia

Medical Devices Consultant
Region South-West


Mobil: +49 151-14869402

E-Mail: marco.soggia@artiqo.de

Julian Giatrakos

Julian Giatrakos

Medical Devices Consultant
Region South


Mobil: +49 151-14869405

E-Mail: julian.giatrakos@artiqo.de

Our internal Sales Team

Katrin Preilowski

Katrin Preilowski

Management internal Sales Team


Telefon: +49 2591-8931-517

E-Mail: katrin.preilowski@artiqo.de

Stefanie Schürlein

Stephanie Schürlein

Management internal Sales Team


Telefon: +49 2591-8931-502

E-Mail: stephanie.schuerlein@artiqo.de

Martina Wederka

Martina Wederka

Assistance internal Sales Team
Event Management


Telefon: +49 2591-8931-508

E-Mail: martina.wederka@artiqo.de

Robin Krückemeier

Robin Krückemeier

Purchasing Manager


Telefon: +49 2591-8931-507

E-Mail: robin.krueckemeier@artiqo.de

Lukas Lehmann

Lukas Lehmann

Quality Manager


Phone: +49 2591-8931-521

Email: lukas.lehmann@artiqo.de

Dr. Heidrun Jablonski

Dr. Heidrun Jablonski

Head of Regulatory Affairs


Phone: +49 2591-8931-505

Email: heidrun.jablonski@artiqo.de

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner